Board of Directors

 

Stan Elliot, Chairman
Pacific Coast Fiber Fuels
Shelton, WA
stan.elliot@olympuspellets.com

 
Don Wagner, Vice Chairman
Appalachian Wood Pellets, Inc.
Kingwood, WV
dwagner@appalachianwoodpellets.com

Stephen Faehner
American Wood Fibers
Columbia, MD
sfaehner@awf.com
John Utter, Secretary/Treasurer
Lignetics, Inc.
Glenville, WV
johnu@lignetics.com

Cory Schrock
Fiber-By-Products, Corp
corys@fiberby-products.com
Chris AmeyPast Chairman
Rentech, Inc.
Los Angeles, CA
camey@rentk.com

John Shimek
Hearth & Home Technologies
Lakeville, MN
shimekjp@hearthnhome.com

Lori Hamer
Hamer Pellet Fuel
Kenova, WV

lhamer@hamerpellet.com


Nathan Smith
Smith Creek Inc.
Borden, IN
nsmith@smithcreek.com

Troy Jamieson
Somerset Pellet Fuel
Somerset, KY
troy@somersetwood.com

Chris Wiberg
Timber Products Inspection
Conyers, GA
cwiberg@tpinspection.com

Jase Locke
Andritz, Inc.
Muncy, PA
Jase.Locke@andritz.com
Gary Moore
Forest Energy Corporation
Show Low, AZ
gmoore@forestenergy.com
Mike Porter
Uzelac
Greendale, WI
mporter@uzelacind.com
James Roecker
Georgia Biomass
Waycross, GA
james.roecker@gabiomass.com