Board of Directors

 

Chris Amey, Chairman
Rentech, Inc.
Los Angeles, CA
camey@rentk.com

 
Stan Elliot, Vice Chairman
Pacific Coast Fiber Fuels
Shelton, WA
stan.elliot@olympuspellets.com

James Roecker
Georgia Biomass
Waycross, GA
james.roecker@gabiomass.com
Lori Hamer, Secretary/Treasurer
Hamer Pellet Fuel
Kenova, WV
lhamer@hamerpellet.com

Darryl Rose
Energex
Mifflintown, PA
drose@energex.com 
Stephen FaehnerPast Chairman
American Wood Fibers
Columbia, MD
sfaehner@awf.com

Cory Schrock
Fiber-By-Products, Corp
corys@fiberby-products.com

Michael Curci
Andritz, Inc.
Roswell, GA
mike.curci@andritz.com

John Shimek
Hearth & Home Technologies
Lakeville, MN
shimekjp@hearthnhome.com

Steve Devoe
Fiber Energy Products AR, LLC
Mountain View, AR

steve@fiberenergy.us

Nathan Smith
Smith Creek Inc.
Borden, IN
nsmith@smithcreek.com

Troy Jamieson
Somerset Pellet Fuel
Somerset, KY
troy@somersetwood.com
Richard Thomas
Courtland Hearth & Hardware, Inc.
Fallston, MD
rthomas@courtlandhearth.com

Jase Locke
Andritz, Inc.
Muncy, PA

Jase.Locke@andritz.com
John Utter
Lignetics, Inc.
Glenville, WV
johnu@lignetics.com
Gary Moore
Forest Energy Corporation
Show Low, AZ
gmoore@forestenergy.com
Don Wagner
Appalachian Wood Pellets, Inc.
Kingwood, WV
dwagner@appalachianwoodpellets.com
Derek Nelson
Forest Business Network
Missoula, MT
mtinvgrp@aol.com
Chris Wiberg
Timber Products Inspection
Conyers, GA
cwiberg@tpinspection.com